The tourist is advised to download the booking form here in PDF file format by clicking the button at the bottom of this box. For booking the tickets, take the print out of downloaded PDF file and fill up the particulars in the form. You should pay an advance amount 25% of the package fare per person by Cash / DD in our Bank Account -

ICICI Bank A/c. No. 603805013215

IFSC Code ICIC0006038

and accompany the Reciept / DD of your payment with the filled up printed PDF form.Please send this to our office address mentioned in the contact page by courier / post.

Bharath Darshan Tours, Tour Operators, Travel Times India, Chennai

Booking of Railway Coaches or Full Train for Special Occasion / Tours Call: 9790933256

  • Travel Times (India) Pvt. Ltd.

    Service provider for IRCTC's
    Bharat Darshan Tourist Train

    Member of
    IATO - Indian Association of Tour Operator
    TAAI - The Travel Agents Association of India
    ADTOI - Association of Domestic Tour Operators of India

  • Bhakthi Sinchana

    Nandyal - Kacheguda - Vijayawada - Annavaram - Vishakapatnam

    Departure: 30th June


  • Gaya - Kasi- Ayodhya - Allahabad... Agra

    Vijayawada - Gaya - Kasi- Ayodhya - Allahabad- Haridwar - Delhi - Agra

    Departure: 8th July


  • Devi Mahatmiyam

    Kanagadurga - Manikyamba - Maa Kali - Manasa Devi -

    Departure: 28th July


  • Gurupurnima

    Shirdi - Shani Shingnapur

    Departure:30th July


  • Malaysia - Singapore

    Malaysia - Singapor

    Departure: 16th September


  • Andaman

    Port Blair - Havelock, Ross,Vibre Iland...

    Departure: 30th September


Bharath Darshan Tours

Bhakthi Sinchana

Departure               : 30/06/2015
Arrival                    :  06/07/2015
Duration                 :  7 Days

More Details...

kanaka durga


Departure               : 08/07/2015
Arrival                    :  20/07/2015
Duration                 :  13 Days

More Details...


Devi Mahatmiyam

Departure               : 28/07/2015
Arrival                    :  10/08/2015
Duration                 :  14 Days

More Details...

Special Tourist Train Tours
kanaka durga

Guru Krupa Yatra

Departure               :  08/07/2015
Arrival                    :  14/07/2015
Duration                 :  7 Days

More Details...

Kaleidoscope of Rajasthan

Departure               : 19/07/2015
Arrival                    :  30/07/2015
Duration                 :  12 Days

More Details...